Sinach – There’s an Overflow (The Album)

Sinach - There’s an Overflow (The Album)
Sinach - There’s an Overflow (The Album)

Popular Worship leader and Prolific songwriter, SINACH releaseS her 8th Studio Album “There’s An Overflow,” arrive on all digital platforms 24th of December, 2018. The forthcoming 12-track LP serves as follow-up to her 2016’s “Way Maker” album which went Gold few months ago.

Sinach Joseph Songs
Sinach Joseph Songs

SINACH is currently one of the world’s most sought after worship leaders, leading over a million in worship annually at her Live Concerts which has held in over 30 countries since 2016.

Track List:
1.He Lives in Me
2. Sing Alleluia
3. Worthy Is the Lamb
4. Thou Art Worthy
5. You Satisfy
6. In Awe (feat. Ebiere)
7. I Live to Praise (feat. Obi Sh
8. Matchless Love
9. There’s an Overflow (Live)
10. For This I Praise
11. Grateful Heart
12. See What

    You can preview some songs, before downloading whole album

“There’s An Overflow” (The Album)is available now Order, Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here